image1 image2 image3

Support the KC8 Foundation to help fund scholarships for Martin County student/athletes who have been inspired to excellence by Kyle Conrad’s legacy.


Through the annual giving of scholarships to deserving youth of the Martin County community, the Kyle Conrad Foundation seeks to actively recognize and support deserving seniors entering into post-secondary education.The purpose of creating the Kyle Conrad Foundation is to honor the legacy of Kyle Conrad as a student, an athlete, a friend, and most importantly, as a family member.The mission of the foundation is to organize annual fund raising efforts capable of sustaining scholarships that will go to support students that have demonstrated a dedication to academics and athletics similar to Kyle’s.

You may always contact us at the Foundation at: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Mary Ann Conrad – Co-Founder – President

Sherman Conrad – Co-Founder – Vice President

William G. Pembroke – Certified Public Accountant

Laurie Andrews – Media & Public Relations Manager

A.J. Loringer - Media & Public Relations Manager

Jimmy Fitzpatrick - Creative Design Manager

Linda Fitzpatrick – Event Chairwoman

Pete Fitzpatrick – Event Chairman


2011 Scholarship Recipients

Brooklyn Maguire

Mallory Gillespie

Austin Armstrong

Natalie Colosanti

Kyle Wiswell

Matthew Avril

Jeff Bowers

Tyler Graham


2012 Scholarship Recipients

Jared Browning

Cassidy Coakley

Hailey Cusimano

Casey Glenn

Brendan O'Connor

Rachael Candela

Austin Parriott

Tyler Vadas


2013 Scholarship Recipients

Austin Featherstone

Emily Duckworth

Tory Glenn

Logan Featherstone

Shane Laychur

Evin Foster

David Parker

Amanda Fote


The Kyle Conrad Foundation is proud to announce the 2014 Kyle Conrad Foundation Scholarship Winners:

Makayla Reynolds

Michael McBride

Courtney Long

Kasey Cox

Sarah Stewart

Kelly Hagen

Alex Teplitz

Kendall McCormick


2015 Scholarship Recipients

South Fork:

Lauren Maunus

Courtney Spillman

Jensen Beach High School:

Sara Betzhold

Marissa Bradley

Fabio Calderon

Amber Grisetti

Jared Walsh

Andrew Weisbrot

Joseph Wigley

Amanda Wind


Kyle Conrad Foundation, Inc. is a recognized 501(c)(3) and a licensed charitable organization
with the Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services. License # CH38821

Copyright © 2011 Powered by Cotton & CompanyAll Rights Reserved
For questions or problems with this website please contact webmaster@cottonco.com